Sheffield Tapton Hall Freestyle - 8pm to Midnight

Sat 25th Nov, Fri 15th Dec

2018 Dates: Fri 26th Jan, Sat 17th Feb, Sat 31st Mar, Fri 27th Apr, Sat 19th May, Sat 16th Jun, Sat 21st Jul, Fri 10th Aug, Sat 29th Sep, Fri 12th Oct, Fri 9th Nov, Fri 14th Dec

Tapton Hall, Shore Lane, Crosspool, Sheffield, S10 3BU

Tapton Hall is a fantastic venue, it has a superb floor, a huge free onsite car park, a fully licenced bar and brilliant feedback from dancers.   We are holding regular freestyles here from 8pm till midnight and like all our freestyles there will be lots of free nibbles and cake to keep your energy up.

Book in advance for £8 or £9 on the night.  To book click the 'book now' button below.

Book Now

Payment is secure via Barclays Mercantile and we do not store your card information on this website.  We will send you your booking confirmation email by return.  If you’d rather book by phone call Kali on 07469890189

 

This venue is owned and operated by Ceroc Lush Ltd under Licence from Ceroc Enterprises Ltd