Kelham Hall Events and Freestyles

Join us under the Dome, in one of the most stunning venues in the coutry, for our fabulous Christmas Ball. Smart Dress please

Fri 20th Jan, Fri 10th Feb (Valentine's Masquerade Ball), Fri 31st Mar (new date), Fri 21st Apr, Fri 16th June, Fri 14th July, Fri 22nd Sep, Fri 20th Oct (Fall Ball), Fri 10th Nov, Fri 1st Dec (Christmas Ball)

2018 dates: Friday 19th Jan, Friday 1st Feb.  Plus More Dates to Follow

Kelham Hall is one of the top venues in the UK and is packed with all of your favourite dancers from far and wide.  Kelham Hall Freestyles are very popular, with great music, fantastic lighting, cooling fans and free cakes, fruit and biscuits these freestyles are unmissable.

Resident DJ: Mark O'Reilly

For more information about Kelham Hall including Travel and Parking, please click here

 

BOOK NOW

 Payment is secure via Barclays Mercantile and we do not store your card information on this website.  We will send you your booking confirmation email by return.  If you’d rather book by phone call Kali on 07469890189.

 

 

 

This venue is owned and operated by Ceroc Lush Ltd under Licence from Ceroc Enterprises Ltd